Wondrous Saviour by Ecclesia Hymns, MC

These recordings represent the kind of hymns found in the hymnbooks available in our online-shop. They are by non-professional soloists or choirs.

In stock
Order Code

Contact Us

Mon - Fri: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm
and 2.30 pm - 5.30 pm

Call 020 8316 5389
Fax 020 8854 5963

Conducted by Corinne Marsh, Sung by Ekklesia, a choir made up of Christians from all over the UK. Accompanied by Piano/Organ and Oboe.

  1. Jesus, Thou Art Coming
  2. I Only Know A Living Christ
  3. Worthy Of Homage And Of Praise
  4. Saviour Who Can E'er Forget
  5. Lord Jesus, How Our Souls Adore
  6. Come Let Us Sing Of A Wonderful Love
  7. And Is It So? We Shall Be Like Thy Son
  8. And Shall We See Thy Face
  9. Hark! Happy Saints!
  10. My Song Is Love Unknown
  11. Jesus, Thy Head, Once Crowned With Thorns
  12. O Lord, By Faith We Look Above
  13. Lamb Of God, Our Souls Adore Thee
  14. The Darkest Hour
  15. Because He Lives
  16. The Sands Of Time Are Sinking
  17. The Lord's My Shepherd
  18. Through The love Of God Our Saviour
  19. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah
  20. There Is A Redeemer
  21. O Wondrous Saviour! Jesus Lord
  22. O Glorious Lord
  23. I'm Waiting For The Lord
  24. Lo! He Comes From Heaven Descending
  25. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
  26. May The Grace Of Christ Our Saviour
More Information
Medium MC
Language English