Chapter Two Books

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Online Shop

Search for Books by Author


The Orphan's Train Series, Vol 1, Looking for Home

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

The Orphan's Train Series, Vol 1, Looking for Home
by: A Richardson

Add Items to Cart
With their mother dead and their father gone, there is no way the nine Cooper children can keep their family together. The four young ones must go to an orphanage. Ethan, the oldest, finds that in the children’s home, there is plenty to eat, plenty of work and plenty of talk about a God who cares about every detail of their lives. When he found himself bullied by an older boy, worried about his brother’s disappearance etc. he thinks he could use some extra help … like the care of the ‘Good Shepherd’ the folks at Briarlane seem to know.

Additional Information

Order Code 217002
Author(s) A Richardson
Subject(s) Fiction
Binding Paperback
Number of Pages 142
Age Group 8-12 years olds
Language English

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You can contact us...

Mon - Fri   9.00 am - 1.00 pm
and   2.30 pm - 6.00 pm

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8316 5389
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8854 5963
eMail: Contact Form

Chapter Two
Fountain House
3 Conduit Mews
London, SE18 7AP
United Kingdom

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.