Chapter Two Books

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Online Shop

Search for Books by Author


The Orphan's Train Series, Vol 4, Across the Border

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

The Orphan's Train Series, Vol 4, Across the Border
by: A Richardson

Availability: 5-8 weeks

Add Items to Cart
The four children are all settled into their new family. But then comes the unexpected, sudden announcement: the family is moving to Mexico! A country in the midst of political turmoil… They realise once more, that no matter what they do, no matter what troubles they find, God is with them always.

Additional Information

Order Code 217005
Author(s) A Richardson
Subject(s) Fiction
Binding Paperback
Number of Pages 142
Language English

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You can contact us...

Mon - Fri   9.00 am - 1.00 pm
and   2.30 pm - 6.00 pm

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8316 5389
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8854 5963
eMail: Contact Form

Chapter Two
Fountain House
3 Conduit Mews
London, SE18 7AP
United Kingdom

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.