Rest in the Strong Arms of Jesus

Solo Piano by Alan T. Marshall

In stock
Order Code

Contact Us

Mon - Fri: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm
and 2.30 pm - 5.30 pm

Call 020 8316 5389
Fax 020 8854 5963

  1. There's Something about that Name/His Name is Wonderful
  2. Saviour Like a Shpherd Lead Us
  3. Be Still My Soul
  4. The Saviour is Waiting
  5. Trust in the Lord
  6. Rest  in the Strong Arms of Jesus
  7. I Have Decided to Foolow Jesus/He Leadeth Me
  8. Lord Jesus We Love Thee
  9. Love Bound Thee To The Altar
  10. Jesus Keep Me Near the Cross
  11. How Great Thou Art
  12. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing/Oh Say But I'm Glad
  13. To God Be The Glory
  14. Jesus Love Me
  15. Worthy Is The Lamb
More Information
Author Marshall, A. T.
Medium CD
Language English